Scroll down
VOLANDO

Taxi in Rome with an English speaking driver

Book a taxi
Write to us in WhatsApp

to order a Volando taxi in Rome

In the professionalism of VOLANDO

You can be sure from the first minutes of communication, because in our company you will find:

Comfortable cars

Extensive fleet of premium cars. In our taxi in Rome and in Italy we use only business class cars, characterized by reliability, safety and unsurpassed comfort. In the car you will get a cool water, with which you can easily quench your thirst, free Wi-FI access to the Internet, allowing you to always stay informed of any events and in touch with family and friends! We work with an official license.

English speaking drivers

With us you easily overcome the language barrier, because our English speaking driver will take care of any issues during the trip. Contact us for information at any time of the day or night and you will receive qualified assistance from consultants who communicate in your native language and are located in Rome, so they are perfectly oriented on the local area.

Fixed prices

You are mistaken if you think that a trip around the city will be too expensive. We care about our reputation, so we work with fixed prices. At the same time, the level of cervice in our company is significantly higher than any other taxi in Rome and the desire to leave you satisfied is unlimited!

Main directions

of our taxi in Rome

Business class car

Comfort (1-4 passengers)

Mercedes Class E

Premium (1-4 passangers)

Mercedes V Class

Minivan (1-8 passangers)

Any directionBook a taxi
Advantages of the taxi in Rome Volando
Forget about the lines!

You don't have to wait for our taxi! On the contrary - we will wait for you and will meet you with a sign!

More information
We speak English!

By writing or calling us, you will always find the answer in English! Also all our drivers speak English!

More information
Book a taxi in Rome right now

Just fill out this form and we will respond within a few hours. For all urgent questions please call +39 3887378002 or write to WhatsApp or Viber .

Листать вниз

VOLANDO

Такси в Риме с русским водителем

Заказать такси
Напишите нам в WhatsApp

чтобы заказать такси Volando в Риме

В профессионализме VOLANDO

Вы сможете убедиться с первых минут общения, ведь в нашей компании Вас ожидает:

Комфортабельные автомобили

Обширный парк автомобилей премиум класса. В нашем такси в Риме и по Италии используются авто только бизнес класса, отличающиеся надежностью, безопасностью и непревзойденным комфортом. В салоне Вас ждут прохладная вода, с помощью которой Вы сможете легко утолить жажду, бесплатный Wi-FI доступ к сети Интернет, позволяющий всегда оставаться в курсе любых событий и на связи с родными и близкими! Мы работаем по официальной лицензии.

Русские водители

С нами Вы легко преодолеете языковой барьер, ведь решение любых вопросов в поездке наш русскоговорящий водитель* возьмет на себя. Обращайтесь к нам за информацией в любое время дня и ночи и Вы получите квалифицированную помощь консультантов, которые ведут общение на родном для Вас языке и находятся в Риме, поэтому идеально ориентируются на местности.

Фиксированные тарифы

Вы ошибаетесь, если думаете, что поездка по городу обойдется слишком дорого. Мы заботимся о своей репутации, поэтому работаем по фиксированным ценам. При этом уровень сервиса в нашей компании значительно выше любого другого такси в Риме, а желание оставить Вас довольными просто безгранично!

Главные направления

нашего такси в Риме

Mercedes Class E

Comfort (1-4 человека)

Mercedes Class S

Premium (1-4 человека)

Mercedes V Class

Minivan (1-8 человек)

Любое другое направлениеЗабронировать такси

Преимущества такси в Риме Volando

Забудьте про очереди!

Наше такси не нужно ждать! Наоборот - мы Вас дождемся и встретим с табличкой!

Подробнее
Говорим по-русски!

Написав или позвонив нам, Вы всегда найдете ответ на русском языке! Также все наши водители говорят по-русски!

Подробнее

Закажите такси в Риме прямо сейчас

Просто заполните данную форму и мы ответим вам в течении нескольких часов. По всем срочным вопросам
звоните по номеру +39 3887378002 или пишите по Whatsapp или Viber.